Brett Loebel -Sharing Frustration

by brettloebel

Frustrating Brett Today

Brett Loebel is Angry TodayDo people get it? Today I was at the Fresh Market and took a number. 90. They were serving number 79. There was only one man serving number 79, and he wasn’t concerned about the other people waiting. The customer wasn’t concerned either as she was making ridiculous conversation that would be better saved for day when she and he are alone.

Nobody cares.

What else frustrates Loebel?

Cigarettes. Okay, you can smoke. I don’t care. If I don’t like it I will walk around you and hold my breath when I pass.  But I hate it when I am on line somewhere and the person in back of me just finished a cigarette or twenty and all I smell is that horrific cigarette breath.

Anything else Brett?

Of course. I am cranky today. Why are little scooters as loud as motorcycles? Tiny engine and big noise. Annoying.

Also I don’t want to pet your dog. I am not interested in your baby and really don’t care that you made one or two or 15.

Why is it that when I am driving to the store 5 minutes away, my favorite radio talk show is always in commercials during that time?

Why does foreign tech support always say “I assure you that you will be fully satisfied and your problem will surely be completed to your satisfaction” when it never is.

Nobody cares